If only you knew

It was when I needed you the most, I couldn’t feel that you cared when you gave your reply. My heart died little by little, unable to feel you more and more. The desire for you grew weaker and weaker. Even before that, all I could hear was your troubles and you had never bothered to ask how was I doing. How much had I longed that you will care, even a little bit. I know that you are really busy with your things, I compromised, I tried my best, too many times. I felt that I am the only one giving and not receiving. It’s very tiring. I do want you. I do want you very much. But I really hope that you’ll come to care for me the way I had for you. Make me feel again. Win me back. 

Leave a Reply

