Do you?

Image

Talk about being angry about someone, and you can’t be loud about it due to a lot of reasons and consequences. Do you bitch about it with your best friends? I can’t because I don’t know who my best friends are anymore. Do you cry about it? Silently. Do you eat excessively? I did, a few pieces of chocolate. Do you put it on Twitter? I did, vulgarly. Do you post it on Facebook? No, too many people, too risky. Do you blog about it?

Yes I am! How old does she think she is! Is this blaming game a trend in the office world? How childish of her! She is already over 30 years old and still she does this kind of thing! Fineeeee I’ll let you win! I wish you all the best!

Leave a Reply

